SADTA BRANCHES

WESTERN CAPE

"Dance is a way to find yourself and loose yourself all at the same time"

Welcome to the SADTA Western Cape Branch

 

COMPETITIONS

  • Cheetah Challenge
  • Free State Freestyle Provincial Championships (Closed)
  • Ballroom & Latin Provincial Championships (Open)
  • Ultimate Summer Challenge

MEMBERSHIP

  • Affiliate
  • Student Teacher
  • Associate
  • Licentiate
  • Fellow

 

SADTA | WC Competitors Portal

Amateur Registration

Freestyle and Disco Dance Registration

Ballroom, Latin and Social Registration

Line Dance Registration

Contact Us

EXCO

Chairperson

GLADYS BULLOCK

e: gladys@sadta.co.za
c: (083) 270-5449

Vice Chair

Gary Messina

e: gary@sadta.co.za
c: 

Secretary

Sarene Marais

e: sarene@sadta.co.za
c: 

Treasurer

Alvina Menigo

e: alvina@sadta.co.za
c: 

SADTA NATIONAL HEAD OFFICE

President

Elize Cogle

e: elize@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 962-4710

Vice President

Miranda Botha

e: miranda@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 747-1632

Secretary

Linda Dedekind

e: linda@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 284-5265

Treasurer

Beverley Ross

e: beverley@sadta.co.za

FIND A STUDIO NEAR YOU!