SADTA BRANCHES

KWAZULU-NATAL

Welcome to the SADTA KwaZulu-Natal Branch

The South African Dance Teachers Association (SADTA) works to qualify teachers and help them improve their dance teaching skills. SADTA is affiliated to the World Dance Council, and has branches in five provinces. This is the website of the KwaZulu-Natal branch.

SADTA-KZN manages dance events and competitions such as the Gold Cup, and the ever-popular annual Shall We Dance show at The Playhouse. Dance disciplines under SADTA include ballroom, Latin and freestyle dance.

COMPETITIONS

MEMBERSHIP

  • Affiliate
  • Student Teacher
  • Associate
  • Licentiate
  • Fellow

 

SADTA | KZN Competitors Portal

Amateur Registration

Freestyle and Disco Dance Registration

Ballroom, Latin and Social Registration

Line Dance Registration

Contact Us

EXCO

Chairperson

Neville Letard

e: neville@sadta.co.za
c: (083) 779-3864

Vice Chair

Caryl Cusens

e: caryl@sadta.co.za
c: 

Secretary

Janelle Yunnie

e: janelle@sadta.co.za
c: 

Treasurer

Atholl Kvalsvig

e: atholl@sadta.co.za
c: 

SADTA NATIONAL HEAD OFFICE

President

Elize Cogle

e: elize@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 962-4710

Vice President

Miranda Botha

e: miranda@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 747-1632

Secretary

Linda Dedekind

e: linda@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 284-5265

Treasurer

Beverley Ross

e: beverley@sadta.co.za

FIND A STUDIO NEAR YOU!