SADTA BRANCHES

GAUTENG

"We are branch dedicated to dance! Our constant efforts to make dance accessible to all, while pursuing even greater standards of training for all Professionals and Amateurs alike in South Africa."

Welcome to the SADTA Gauteng Branch – Managing North West Province

The Gauteng Branch of the SADTA can be considered one of the fastest growing and largest branch of the SADTA with Qualified members reaching and servicing almost all corners of the province. Qualified Members and Affiliates of the North West Province are currently managed under the Gauteng Branch.

COMPETITIONS

  • All Stars Festival
  • Easter Freestyle Championships
  • Easter Ballroom and Latin Championships
  • Classique Freestyle Championships
  • Classique Ballroom and Latin Championships
  • Winter Freestyle Festival
  • Winter Ballroom and Latin Festival
  • Provincial Freestyle Championships (Closed)
  • Provincial Ballroom and Latin Championships (Open)

MEMBERSHIP

  • Affiliate
  • Student Teacher
  • Associate
  • Licentiate
  • Fellow

 

SADTA | GP Competitors Portal

Amateur Registration

Freestyle and Disco Dance Registration

Ballroom, Latin and Social Registration

Line Dance Registration

Gauteng Branch Sponsors Coming Soon

Contact Us

EXCO

Chairperson

Linda Dedekind

e: linda@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 284 5265

Vice Chair Ballroom

Chris Cooper

e: chris@sadta.co.za
c: (083) 728-5155

Vice Chair Freestyle

Kyle John Behrens

e: kyle@sadta.co.za
c: (074) 101-1513

Secretary

Linda Dedekind

e: linda@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 284-5265

Secretary

Beverley Ross

e: beverley@sadta.co.za

SADTA NATIONAL HEAD OFFICE

President

Elize Cogle

e: elize@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 962-4710

Vice President

Miranda Botha

e: miranda@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 747-1632

Secretary

Linda Dedekind

e: linda@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 284-5265

Treasurer

Beverley Ross

e: beverley@sadta.co.za

FIND A STUDIO NEAR YOU!