SADTA BRANCHES

FREE STATE

"We are branch dedicated to dance! Our constant efforts to make dance accessible to all, while pursuing even greater standards of training for all Professionals and Amateurs alike in South Africa."

Welcome to the SADTA Free State Branch – Managing the Northern Cape Branch

COMPETITIONS

  • Cheetah Challenge
  • Free State Freestyle Provincial Championships (Closed)
  • Ballroom & Latin Provincial Championships (Open)
  • Ultimate Summer Challenge

MEMBERSHIP

  • Affiliate
  • Student Teacher
  • Associate
  • Licentiate
  • Fellow

 

SADTA | FS Competitors Portal

Amateur Registration

Freestyle and Disco Dance Applications

Ballroom, Latin and Social Applications

Line Dance
Applications

Contact Us

EXCO

Chairperson

Elize Cogle

e: elize@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 962-4710

Vice Chair

Senicia Du Toit Breytenbach

e: senicia@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 300-2296

Secretary

Chantél Greyling

e: chantel@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 565-7949

Tresurer

Marilize Griffiths

e: marilize@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 375 0021

SADTA NATIONAL HEAD OFFICE

President

Elize Cogle

e: elize@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 962-4710

Vice President

Miranda Botha

e: miranda@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 747-1632

Secretary

Linda Dedekind

e: linda@sadta.co.za
c: (082) 284-5265

Treasurer

Beverley Ross

e: beverley@sadta.co.za

FIND A STUDIO NEAR YOU!